Picture of the Week! (6/18/2017 – 6/24/2017)

Cadillac Ranch: I remember this place being on my bucket list & when I realized I’ll be passing it while driving on I-40, it was a no brainer for me to pull over… This is 1 of 10 Cadillacs there, lined up in a row. Located off of I-40 in Amarillo, Texas.

2

Thanks for viewing and feel free to share!

Like me on FaceBook: FaceBook.com/HighOnAmbition

Follow me on Instagram: Instagram.com/High_On_Ambition

3 responses to “Picture of the Week! (6/18/2017 – 6/24/2017)

Leave a Reply

