Golden Gate Bridge Variable Views!

The Golden Gate Bridge was the first landmark I visited in Northern California. I must admit after seeing & driving through it, I thought to myself “it’s okay, not what I was expecting”. Now looking back, the Golden Gate Bridge has been my most revisited place to take pictures. When photographing, I love to shoot from different viewpoints and below are some of those photos.

3

4

5

6

1

7

 

Feel free to share this post and thanks for viewing!

Like Me On FaceBook – https://FaceBook.com/HighOnAmbition

Follow Me On Instagram – https://Instagram.com/High_On_Ambition

2 responses to “Golden Gate Bridge Variable Views!

Leave a Reply

